Book your stay
At the best price guarantee
Official websiteNo availabilities
Other sitesNo availabilities
+33 (0)3 22 91 52 51

At the heart of Amiens

A charming hotel with a personal touch

Official websiteNo availabilities
Other sitesNo availabilities
I

Grand Hotel de l’Univers

In the pleasant setting of Amiens

There are a million reasons to discover Amiens, a French city some people called the Venice of the North. In the heart of the city centre, the Grand Hotel de l’Univers is the ideal place to stay if you want to get to know the many riches of the capital of the Picardy region. Located 100 m from the train station and close to the cathedral, museums and Saint-Leu district, the hotel offers all the elegance and charm that you’d expect from an 1875 characterful property.

II

Holidays or business trips

An ideal location in the city centre

Looking for a friendly place to stay right in the centre of Amiens? Welcome to our 3-star hotel! The bright and spacious rooms, all between 12 and 25 m², come equipped with all modern comforts. Sound-proofed, they’re perfect for relaxation in the heart of the city of Amiens. 

III

Company retreat in the centre of Amiens

Just a short walk from the station and car parks

The hotel, easy to access and close to both the train station and a public car park, can provide you with numerous meeting rooms, including a vaulted lounge. Modular and with a full range of facilities, they can welcome up to 50 people.

IV

Amiens and the Somme

History, sight-seeing, culture and nature

Renowned for its cathedral (the largest Gothic building in France), its “Hortillonnages” (floating gardens) and for being Jules Verne’s second home, Amiens is ideal for a relaxing break combining medieval sight-seeing and country walks. Nearby are the Great War sites and memorials, the Baie de Somme and the Parc du Marquenterre nature reserve.

Offers at our 3-star hotel
 Grand Hôtel de l’Univers
Best rate guarantee by booking on our site!

Réservez votre séjour
Au meilleur tarif garanti
Site OfficielPas de disponibilités
Autres sitesPas de disponibilités
+33 (0)3 22 91 52 51

Au cœur d’Amiens

Un hôtel de charme plein d’attentions

Site OfficielPas de disponibilités
Autres sitesPas de disponibilités
I

Le Grand Hôtel de l’Univers

Dans la lumière d’Amiens

Il y a mille et une bonnes raisons de découvrir Amiens, la petite Venise du Nord ! Le Grand Hôtel de l’Univers au cœur du centre-ville est le pied-à-terre idéal pour apprécier toutes les richesses de la capitale picarde. Situé à 100 m de la gare, proche de la cathédrale, des musées et du quartier Saint-Leu, l’hôtel offre le raffinement et le charme d’une belle demeure de caractère datant de 1875.

II

Séjour de tourisme ou d’affaires

Une situation idéale en centre-ville

Vous souhaitez faire une escale chaleureuse en plein centre d’Amiens ? Bienvenue dans notre hôtel 3 étoiles ! Les chambres lumineuses et spacieuses (12 à 25 m²) sont dotées de tout le confort moderne. Insonorisées, elles invitent à la quiétude au cœur de la belle amiénoise.

III

Séminaire au centre d’Amiens

A deux pas de la gare et des parkings

L’hôtel, facile d’accès, proche de la gare SNCF et d’un parking public payant, met à votre disposition des salles de réunion dont un salon voûté. Parfaitement équipées et modulables, elles peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 50 personnes.

IV

Amiens et la Somme

Histoire, villégiature, culture et nature

Réputée pour sa cathédrale (le plus vaste édifice gothique en France) et ses hortillonnages, Amiens, la seconde patrie de Jules Verne, offre une pause dépaysante entre Moyen-Âge et balade à la campagne. A proximité : les sites et mémoriaux de la Grande Guerre, la Baie de Somme et le Parc du Marquenterre…

Les offres de notre hôtel 3 étoiles
 Grand Hôtel de l’Univers
Meilleur tarif garanti en réservant sur notre site !